Within the Sanctuary of Wings: It’s Finally Here!

If you’ve been following along with this blog for a while, you might have heard me talk about The Memoirs of Lady Trent by Marie Brennan.  Well, friends, I have exciting news:

Book 5 was released today!

I can’t wait to read the final book in the series.  It will be a little while till I can get to it (though I’m first in line on the waiting list at multiple libraries…), which is unfortunate.  But my husband is talking about reading the series soon, so hopefully we can just geek out about how great they are while I wait.

Until then, check out my review of book 4, In the Labyrinth of Drakes.  And even more so, check out the AMAZING COVER of Within the Sanctuary of Wings.  Holy cow.

SanctuaryWings-fullcover

Leave a Reply

