NaNoWriMo 2016 Starts Tomorrow!

I can barely contain my excitement, friends!  National Novel Writing Month kicks off tomorrow, and I have been counting down the days.  Now it’s just hours.

As I’ve shared before, I’ll be working on the sequel to The Legend of Elliot Major – which by the way, I JUST finished a week ago.  I mean, I just finished the first draft.  So, there’s a lot of work ahead of me…  but still.

In the past week, I’ve been brainstorming and outlining the sequel, Novodah’s Myth, AND THE REST OF THE SERIES.  There are at least two more books in this series, and while I won’t be writing them this month, I fully plan on it in the future.  AHH!

Due to NaNoWriMo, I’ll be reading a bit less and blogging a bit less.  I plan to give you 3-4 updates throughout the month on how NaNo is going, and you can be looking for a book review or four (including Cindy Koepp’s blog tour – I’ll be reviewing Remnant in the Stars and The Loudest Actions on November 9).

Other than that, I’ll just be writing away!  Wish me luck and lots of words!

Leave a Reply

