I’m Off to New Mexico!

Hey all!

My husband and I are currently in New Mexico for a very needed week of vacation with his family.  This has been on the calendar for months, and I’m so excited that it’s finally here!

Don’t mind me while I splash in the pool, whoop my father-in-law at cribbage, explore parts of the Southwest, and work on my newest writing project.  And read lots of good science fiction of course 🙂

Here’s what I’m packing now that Summer Reading is over:

20160901_143644
Since the library stickers are covering important info: Xenocide by Orson Scott Card, Foreigner by C.J Cherryh, and The Ghost Brigades by John Scalzi

YESSSSSSS.  So excited for all of these.  Be looking for reviews of them soon (as well as an upcoming blog tour!).

Leave a Reply

